RMTU Calendar:
January 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
 Useful Links:
Contact Details Of The RMTU National Office:
National Office (Wellington):
 

Postal Address:

 

Physical Address:

PO Box 1103,

WELLINGTON 6140

Level 1, Tramways Building
1 Thorndon Quay

Pipitea
WELLINGTON 6011

Website www.rmtunion.org.nz
Phone: 04 499-2066
Fax: 04 471-0896
   
National Management Committee:  
   
Wayne Butson Aubrey Wilkinson
General Secretary National President
Phone: (04) 473-6693 Mobile: (027) 861-9876
Mobile: (027) 496-2461 Email: aubshell@xtra.co.nz
Email: wbutson@rmtunion.org.nz  
   
Howard Phillips Ruth Blakeley
Vice President NMC Member:
Rail Central Region Representative Womens Representative
Email: howard.phillips9@gmail.com Email: bonny2@xtra.co.nz
 
Barry Simpkins Mike Williams
NMC Member: NMC Member:
Rail Northern Region Representative Rail Southern Region Representative
Email: ossim@slingshot.co.nz Email: mj.ca@xtra.co.nz
   
Dave Marden Andrew Kelly
NMC Member: NMC Member:
North Island Port Representative South Island Port Representative
Email: davem@portofnapier.co.nz Email: adkelly@xtra.co.nz
   
Bill Sweeney  
NMC Member:  
General Representative  
Email: billyswig@gmail.com  
National Office - Wellington:  
   
Leonie Stieller Julia Harrison
Administration Officer Administrative Assistant
Phone: (04) 473-8439 Phone: (04) 499-2066
Email: lstieller@rmtunion.org.nz Email: jharrison@rmtunion.org.nz
   
Todd Valster Karen Fletcher
Organiser Health & Safety Organiser
Phone: (04) 473-4215 Phone: (04) 473-1306
Mobile: (027) 445-4691 Mobile: (027) 600-6581
Email: tvalster@rmtunion.org.nz Email: kfletcher@rmtunion.org.nz
   
South Island Regional Office (Lyttleton) Northern Regional Office (Auckland)
John Kerr Stu Johnstone
Organiser Organiser
Mobile: (027) 246-4941 Phone: (09) 270-5115
Email: jkerr@rmtunion.org.nz Mobile: (027) 246-4961
  Email: sjohnstone@rmtunion.org.nz

BOP Regional Office  (Mt Maunganui)

 
Phil Spanswick  
Organiser  
Phone:  
Mobile: (027) 218-8126  
Email: pspanswick@rmtunion.org.nz  
   
Under Development
     Labourstart NZ News:
     ITF News Headlines:
Bookmark RMTU Website Back To RMTU Homepage Back A Page Top Of Page