RMTU Calendar:
November 2017
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
 Useful Links:
Contact Details of the RMTU Branch Offices:
Branch Addresses:
   

Auckland Branch

Gina Pihema-Hauraki, Branch Secretary
Mobile: (027) 707-8376

Email: gina.pihema@hotmail.co.nz


Bay of Plenty Port Branch
Christina Walker, Branch Secretary

Mobile: (027) 247-4779

Email: boprmtu@gmail.com

   

Bay of Plenty Rail Branch

Nigel Smith, Branch Secretary

Mobile: (021) 819-468

Email: falcoon_70@hotmail.com

Canterbury Rail Branch

Ian Walker, Branch Secretary
Phone: (03) 324-2344

Mobile: (021) 888-902

Email: ianw@iconz.co.nz &

          Ian.Walker@kiwirail.co.nz

   

Hawkes Bay Port Branch
Dave Marden, Branch Secretary
Phone: (06) 835-8887

Email: davem@portofnapier.co.nz

Hawkes Bay Rail Branch
Joe Gibson, Branch Secretary

Phone: (027) 496-7651

Email: gibbo.joe@gmail.com

   

Hutt Shops Branch
Myles Carter, Branch Secretary

Mobile: (027) 390-3061

Email: rmtu.hutt@kiwirail.co.nz

King Country Rail Branch
Vaughan O'Shannessey, Branch Secretary
Phone: (07) 895-5634

Mobile (021) 984-548

   

Lyttelton Port Branch
Heiner Benecke, Branch Secretary
Phone: (03) 328-8604

Mobile: (027) 446-8779

Email: rmtul@xtra.co.nz

Marlborough Port Branch
Justine Riach, Branch Secretary
Mobile: (027) 663-3188
E-mail: riach6@xtra.co.nz
   

Marlborough Rail Branch
Tania Haraki, Vice Chairperson
Phone: (03) 573-8311

Mobile: (027) 339-0881

E-Mail: tania.haraki@kiwirail.co.nz

Nelson Port Branch
Allan Addison-Saipe, Branch Secretary

Mobile: (027) 211-9959

Email: lara.allan@slingshot.co.nz

   

Northland Port Branch
Stuart Johnstone, Organiser
Phone: (09) 270-5115

Mobile: (027) 246-4961

Email: sjohnstone@rmtunion.org.nz

Northland Rail Branch

Ted Falwasser, Branch Secretary

Mobile: (021) 023-23211

Mobile Work (027) 214-9249

Email: teddy2stroke@hotmail.com

   

Otago Rail Branch
Brian McKay, Branch Secretary
Phone: (03) 487-9896

Mobile: (027) 297-0354
Email: brian.mckay1@xtra.co.nz

Palmerston North Rail Branch
Halina Adamiak, Asst Branch Secretary
Mobile: (027) 801-3769

Email: halina.adamiak@kiwirail.co.nz

   

Port Chalmers Branch
Branch Secretary
Mobile:

Email:

Southland Branch
Danny Kent, Branch Secretary
Phone: (03) 212-8830

Email: k.seven@slingshot.co.nz


   

Taranaki Port Branch
Biggles Maindonald, Branch Secretary
Phone: (06) 759-9740

Mobile: (027) 232-2345
Email: biggles_58@yahoo.co.nz


Taranaki Rail Branch
Leighton Hunt, Branch Secretary

Mobile: (027) 499-6261

Email: l8dog@hotmail.com

   

Timaru Port Branch

Josh Meyer, Branch Secretary
Phone: (03) 686-6345

Mobile: (027) 444-7178
Email: primeportrmtu@hotmail.co.nz


Timaru Rail Branch
Brad Eason, Branch Secretary
Phone: (03) 684-7793
Mobile: (027) 435-1340
Email: mbikeman1@hotmail.com 
   

Waikato Rail Branch
Simon Hughes, Branch Secretary
Phone: (027) 404-9886
Email: simon.hughes@slingshot.co.nz


   
Wellington Port Branch
Murray Sidaway, Branch Chairperson
Mobile: (027) 231-3791
Email: m.sidaway@ymail.com

Wellington Rail Branch

Hamish Searle, Branch Secretary

Mobile: (027) 758-9455
Email: branchexecutive.wlgrail.rmtu@gmail.com

   

West Coast Rail Branch
Fred Miles, Branch Secretary
Phone: (03) 762-7568

Mobile: (027) 264-0538

Email: fredandtash@kinect.co.nz

Westport Rail Branch
Kevin Gubb, Branch Secretary
Phone: (03) 789-5282

Mobile: (027) 579-7136
Email: awanui.wpt@xtra.co.nz

   


 
 

 
All Other Enquires:

Email: admin@rmtunion.org.nz
 
Under Development
     Labourstart NZ News:
     ITF News Headlines:
Bookmark RMTU Website Back To RMTU Homepage Back A Page Top Of Page